Follow Friday: Me!!

Image

Well, if you are looking for a lame post…here is one for you!!  I have been a little slack with my blogging this week, as I have struggled all week with various issues surrounding getting my business off the ground.  Man…the red tape sometimes is sooooo frustrating!! Thanks for your patience!!

And, on that note…the lameness continues!  My recommendation for this week’s follow is…Music for Munchkins!! On Facebook!! I am aiming for 100 ‘likes’ on my page by the end of September…and I am only 28 away!  To like my page, you not only have first hand access to all of my class information (really only applicable to you fellow Okotokians), but also to all of my ideas – whether good or bad – and links to all blog posts, news stories and updates.  I won’t profess to know everything…but I will insist that every once in awhile I can offer a pretty good idea, link, resource or laugh!   Please (pretty, pretty, pretty PLEASE) head on over to www.facebook.com/Music4Munchkins and LIKE my page.  If you do it…I will even enter you into a draw for a $20 iTunes gift card!  Worth it, right??  That means your chances are…well…1 in 100!!

You can also follow me on Twitter @Music4Munchkins, Pinterest and right here on my very own blog!  Thanks to you all in advance!!  I appreciate your support!

Happy Friday and happy weekend!!

-A

Leave a Reply

Contact:

Amber Robinson musicformunchkins@ymail.com (403) 852-5837
Margaret A. Powers

Educator - Lower School Tech Coordinator - Consultant

Moving Smart

A fun, exciting and high quality music class for your littlest family member!

Miss Night's Marbles

A fun, exciting and high quality music class for your littlest family member!

Musical Child

The perfect place for you to learn how to teach preschool music

Strings, Keys and Melodies

A fun, exciting and high quality music class for your littlest family member!

Life, On Full

A fun, exciting and high quality music class for your littlest family member!

My Three Turkeys

Adoption, PCOS, Crafting, Life!!!

